The list of participating teams

The 30th edition of the Scopigno Cup Rieti – Amatrice World Football Tournament Under 17, Memorial Manlio and Loris Scopigno starts on the final straight.

In fact, on Tuesday 23 August 2022 at 5.00 pm at the Sala Giunta of the FIGC in Via Allegri 14 (Rome), the official presentation of the prestigious event and all the initiatives that will be implemented to celebrate the important milestone will take place.

In the same presentation, the winners of the prestigious National Prizes Manlio Scopigno and Felice Pulici will also be announced, assigned by a prestigious jury of journalists and professionals: the prizes will then be delivered to the elite of Serie A and B football, also in Rome. , at the CONI Hall of Honor on 10 October.

Furthermore, on the website ( and on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, You Tube) today the list of participating teams and the competition program will be published, which will involve five city ​​(Rieti, Amatrice, Rome, Naples and Terni).

Here is the list of participating teams: Neftchi Baku (Aze), Fenerbahce (Tur), F.C. Inter, A.S. Rome, S.S.C. Naples, S.S. Lazio, Fluminense (Bra), U.S. Salernitana, Ternana Calcio, Lodigiani 1927, United Naples, Pol. Cantalice FD 18.