Ceremony for the delivery of the Manlio Scopigno and Felice Pulici Awards: 10 October at 11.00 at the CONI Honors Hall in Rome
Among the winners, the presences of: Gianluigi Buffon, Gabriele Gravina, Marco Tardelli, Dino Zoff, Fabio Pecchia and Diego Armando Maradona Jr have already been confirmed

The A.S.D. Scopigno Cup Rieti, announces that the ceremonies for the delivery of the MANLIO SCOPIGNO and FELICE PULICI 2020/2021 Awards, will both take place at the CONI Hall of Honor in Rome on Monday 10 October 2022 at 11.00.

It will be possible to request accreditation of the press in presence on the website https://www.scopignocuprieti.com/accreditazione/
or follow the ceremony on the website www.scopignocuprieti.com or on the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/scopignocup


Manlio Scopigno Awards 2021/2022
Best Serie A Coach: Stefano Pioli – Davide Nicola
Best Serie B Coach: Fabio Pecchia
President of the year: Silvio Berlusconi
Manager Of The Year: Adriano Galliani – Walter Sabatini
Best Serie A Player: Ciro Immobile
Best Serie B Player: Massimo Coda
Youth Sector Director: Roberto Samaden
Youth Sector Coach: Cristian Chivu

Happy Pulici Awards 2021/2022
Best Serie A Goalkeeper: Mike Maignan
Best Goalkeeper Serie B: Marco Carnesecchi

Lifetime Achievement Awards will also be awarded to some personalities who have made football history.
Among the winners confirmed the presence of: Gianluigi Buffon, Gabriele Gravina, Marco Tardelli, Dino Zoff, Fabio Pecchia, Diego Armando Maradona Jr.

This year, further news with the delivery of the journalist career and press office awards, which will be unveiled on 10 October.

The event also sees the high patronage of the European Parliament, carried out with the contribution of the Presidency of the Council of Ministers, Department of Sport and Enit and the support of the Ministry of Tourism, of the Lazio Region and the sponsorship of prestigious partners such as: Crai, Intesa San Paolo , Algida, Poste Italiane, Varrone Foundation, Ri.Tec, Arexons and Umbro and Sixtus as technical supplier.